The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.


Item Number:
Limited Edition:
1000 UNITS
Shipping Status:

Music by Devin Burrows
Limited Edition of 1000 Units

Autographed copies are no longer available

CLICK HERE to view large cover art image

La-La Land Records proudly presents composer Devin Burrows’ (DEADHEADS) original motion picture score to the acclaimed big-screen horror/thriller/fantasy sensation THE WRETCHED, starring John-Paul Howard, Piper Curda and Jamison Jones, and written and directed by The Pierce Brothers. Composer Burrows pulls inspiration from both modern and classic film scoring motifs and unleashes a thrillingly nail-biting orchestral ride that buoys the film’s outlandish witch-driven scares as well as its brooding, haunting atmospherics and character-driven drama. This is a notable genre score from one of 2020’s most celebrated horror offerings. Produced by the composer, and mastered by Tom Hutten, this is a limited edition CD release of 1000 units featuring bewitching art direction by Dan Goldwasser and exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Daniel Schweiger.



1. Something In The Basement 1:05
2. The Road To Amity Marina 0:32
3. Woods 1:15
4. The Wretched Appears 0:28
5. I Don’t Have A Son 1:38
6. Twigs 0:35
7. Morning Cartoons 0:41
8. Enveloped By The Woods 0:26
9. Alone With Mom 1:12
10. Don’t Let Her In 2:33
11. Something Under The Porch 0:29
12. Watching Netflix 1:48
13. Witchipedia 1:10
14. Honey... Beer? 0:44
15. Missing Picture, Broken Picture 1:13
16. Eva Ernst Is In My Fruit Cellar 4:52
17. Wretched Revelation 0:28
18. We’re Going To Get You Some Help 1:13
19. Put One In His Brain 1:09
20. Barn 2:40
21. Stag Skull 1:24
22. Out Of Sarah Into Memories 1:48
23. Broken Window 0:48
24. Wretched Encounter 1:20
25. Must Have Been One Of Her Nightmares 1:28
26. Starcrush 0:48
27. Goodbye 3:58