The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.


Item Number:
Limited Edition:
Shipping Status:
Now Shipping

Presenting BATTLESTAR GALACTICA: SEASON THREE, the original soundtrack from the knockout third season of Sci Fi Channel's critically acclaimed television series starring Edward James Olmos, Mary McDonnell, James Callis, Tricia Helfer and Katee Sackhoff. Composer Bear McCreary's score continues his groundbreaking tradition, ingeniously melding orchestra, vocals, rock, world-beats and synth into an emotional, soul-stirring experience. Features McCreary’s amazing new cover of the classic song “All Along The Watchtower”, showcased in the Season 3 Finale and performed by BT4.
Visit Bear McCreary here.
Visit Raya Yarbrough here.
Visit BT4 here.




  1. A Distant Sadness From “OCCUPATION” (2:50)
    Featuring Raya Yarbrough, vocals
  2. Precipice From "Precipice" (4:52)
  3. Admiral and Commander From "Exodus, Parts I and
    II" (3:16)
  4. Storming New Caprica From "Exodus, Part II"
  5. Refugees Return From “Exodus, Part II” (3:43)
  6. Wayward Soldier From “Hero” (4:17)
  7. Violence and Variations From “Unfinished
    Business” (7:42)
  8. The Dance From “Unfinished Business” (2:33)
  9. Adama Falls From “Unfinished Business” (1:43)
  10. Under the Wing From “Maelstrom” (1:16)
  11. Battlestar Sonatica From “Torn” (4:44)
    Performed by Bear McCreary, piano
  12. Fight Night From “Unfinished Business” (2:27)
  13. Kat’s Sacrifice From “The Passage” (2:46)
  14. Someone to Trust From “Taking a Break From All
    Your Worries” (3:09)
  15. The Temple of Five From “The Eye of Jupiter”
  16. Dirty Hands From “Dirty Hands” (3:32)
  17. Gentle Execution From “Exodus, Part II”
  18. Mandala in the Clouds From “Maelstrom” (4:07)
  19. Deathbed and Maelstrom From “Maelstrom” (5:53)
  20. Heeding the Call From “Crossroads, Part II”
  21. All Along the Watchtower From “Crossroads, Part
    II” (3:33)
    Featuring Bt4, Vocals
    Words and Music by Bob Dylan
    Adapted, Arranged and Produced by Bear McCreary

    TOTAL TIME: 79:12

All Tracks Sci Fi Channel Publishing, LLC ASCAP
Except Track 21, Dwarf Music SESAC