The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.


Item Number:
Limited Edition:
Shipping Status:
Now Shipping

Dynamic Soundtrack Records presents the original motion picture score to the acclaimed feature-length documentary, AN ACT OF LOVE, the powerful and moving true story of Rev. Frank Schaefer, who was put on trial in the United Methodist Church for officiating his son’s same-sex wedding. Renowned composers Lolita Ritmanis, Michael McCuistion & Kristopher Carter (BATMAN: THE KILLING JOKE, SUPERMAN: THE ANIMATED SERIES, BROKE SKY) craft a beautiful, emotional and richly human score to perfectly compliment this important true-life event.

This item is not available autographed.




  1. Find A Way To Love (Instrumental)  3:46
  2. An Act Of Love Main Title (LR/MM/KC) 1:16
  3. The Calling (LR)  2:00
  4. From Oldest To Youngest (MM)  1:07
  5. Where Would I Go? (LR)  2:48 
  6. An Emotional Conversation  (MM)  2:12
  7. The Promise (LR)  3:00
  8. Challenge Authority (KC)  2:56
  9. Setting The Trial (KC)  2:27
  10. The Original Statement (MM)  2:24
  11. Broken Trust (LR)  1:33
  12. Join The Family (KC)  3:53
  13. A Concerned Group (MM)  3:16
  14. No Comment / Rumors (MM)  1:11
  15. Growing Divide (KC)  3:53
  16. Telling The Story (LR)  3:03
  17. Sibling Connections (MM)  2:50
  18. The Verdict (MM)  1:57
  19. Spiritual Disobedience (KC)  4:59
  20. Private Matters (MM)  3:01
  21. Words From Above (LR)  4:05
  22. Free (MM)  0:45
  23. Banishment (KC)  0:42
  24. Sharing Her Story (LR)  1:42
  25. Transfiguration (KC)  1:53
  26. A Full Calendar (MM)  2:09
  27. Moving On (LR)  2:12
  28. An Uncertain Future (LR/MM/KC)  2:40
  29. If It Happens Again (MM)  0:51
  30. A Brighter Future (LR)  1:57
  31. Find A Way To Love (Vocal)  3:46
    Total Runing Time: 75:22

All music composed by Lolita Ritmanis (LR), Michael McCuistion (MM) & Kristopher Carter (KC). “Find A Way To Love” music by LR/MM/KC and lyrics by LR/MM/KC & Scott Andrew Sheppard.