The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.


Item Number:
Limited Edition:
2000 UNITS

Universal Pictures Film Music Classics Collection
Music by Craig Armstrong
Limited Edition of 2000 Units

Digital Download format available from Back Lot Music at online digital music retailers.

La-La Land Records and Universal Pictures proudly present the thirteenth title within the acclaimed Universal Pictures Film Music Classics Collection – LOVE ACTUALLY: LIMITED EDITION, music by renowned composer Craig Armstrong (THE BONE COLLECTOR, MOULIN ROUGE!, THE GREAT GATSBY). This limited edition CD release of Craig Armstrong’s original motion picture score to 2003’s big-screen, holiday-themed romantic comedy LOVE ACTUALLY, starring Alan Rickman, Bill Nighy, Emma Thompson and Hugh Grant, and written and directed by Richard Curtis, marks the score’s official premiere CD release!

Composer Armstrong’s notable score is a moving, dramatic and joyful symphonic work that weaves the film’s complex tapestry of romance, comedy and emotion in wondrous fashion. Produced by Neil S. Bulk, with Mike Matessino as supervising producer for La-La Land, mastered by Doug Schwartz and approved by the composer, this expanded limited CD release of 2000 units presents the film score, plus additional music, and features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Jeff Bond, (featuring new comments from Craig Armstrong), and art direction by Dan Goldwasser.


CLICK HERE to view the hi-res cover art




1. Opening Titles (From The Motion Picture “Love Actually”) 1:31
2. Christmas Is All Around (Montage) 5:23
3. First Day 0:48
4. Natalie With Tea Trolley 0:18
5. In Love With Karl 0:51
6. Sam’s Bedroom 0:47
7. On The Bench 0:56
8. I’m In Love 0:40
9. Total Agony 1:56
10. Saucy Minx / Aurelia Arrives 1:50
11. Bad Policies 0:55
12. Discovery Of Kiss / Press Conference 2:22
13. Croissants In France 1:06
14. The Lake Scene 1:35
15. Saddest Part Of Day 1:11
16. Glasgow Love Theme 2:03
17. PM Redistributes Natalie 0:32
18. Jamie Leaves Aurelia 2:43
19. Sarah & Karl Go Wrong 1:33
20. Karen In Bed 0:36
21. Harry & Mia 1:06
22. Wrapping The Necklace 2:53
23. Natalie On The Stairs 2:07
24. Natalie At The School 1:26
25. Natalie Revealed / Karen Confronts Harry 1:48
26. Joanna Drives Off 6:01
27. Sam & Joanna 1:13
28. Portuguese Love Theme 3:09
Total Score Time: 50:13

29. Christmas Is All Around (Film Version) 4:46
Performed by Billy Mack
30. Greenshoots 0:16
31. Restaurant Band 0:31
32. PM’s Love Theme 2:13
33. Christmas Is All Around (Soundtrack Version) 3:48
Performed by Billy Mack
Total Additional Music Time: 11:47
Total Album Time: 62:00