The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.


Item Number:
Limited Edition:
2000 UNITS
Shipping Status:
Sonic The Hedgehog Low Res image
(Click on this thumbnail, right click on the larger image to open in it's own screen)

Music by Tom Holkenborg
Limited Edition of 2000 units

Click here for high res album cover image

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures proudly presents renowned composer Tom Holkenborg’s (MAD MAX: FURY ROAD, DEADPOOL, TERMINATOR: DARK FATE) original motion picture score to the all-new, big-screen adventure fantasy SONIC THE HEDGEHOG, starring James Marsden, Adam Pally and Jim Carrey, and directed by Jeff Fowler – in theaters everywhere now. Composer Holkenborg crafts an irresistibly exciting score -- the perfect ride to complement this action-packed, fun-filled, blockbuster feature film based upon the iconic Sega video game character, Sonic The Hedgehog. Produced and mastered by the composer, with art direction by Dan Goldwasser, this special CD soundtrack release is limited to 2000 Units.



1. Meet Sonic (Before We Start I Gotta Tell You This) 1:31
2. Welcome To Green Hills 2:01
3. A Very Lonely Life 2:55
4. Dr. Robotnik 2:55
5. That Would Work 1:48
6. Is That A Drone 3:21
7. Things To Do Before I Die 1:18
8. A Visit From The Doctor 4:01
9. But I Will Always Be Faster 4:23
10. SF-Paris-Egypt-China-SF 3:16
11. Skyscraper 3:23
12. Not a Baby Bigfoot 2:40
13. He Is My Friend 4:50
14. A New Home 1:13
15. Sonic the Hedgehog 3:15

Total Album Time: 42:47