The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.


Item Number:
Shipping Status:


Autographed copies are no longer available

La-La Land Records, 20th Century Fox and Fox Music present the original motion picture score to the feature film KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE, the all-new chapter in the epic KINGSMAN saga, starring Taron Egerton, Colin Firth and Mark Strong, and directed by Matthew Vaughn. Acclaimed composers Henry Jackman (KONG: SKULL ISLAND, WRECK-IT RALPH, KINGSMAN: THE SECRET SERVICE) and Matthew Margeson (MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN, KINGSMAN: THE SECRET SERVICE) return to the action-packed world of KINGSMAN, and once again provide a rich and rousing, full-throttle musical ride that provides as much class as it does punch! Produced by Henry Jackman, Matthew Margeson, Dan Goldwasser and MV Gerhard, and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, this exciting release will find a permanent home in your movie music playlist. Remember, Music Maketh Man!

This is a compact disc release.



1. Eggsy Is Back* 5:50
2. Memories Of Harry 2:00
3. The Golden Circle 1:18
4. Poppy 2:18
5. Incoming Missiles 2:57
6. You May Shed A Tear In Private 3:03
7. Tequila 2:10
8. The Lepidopterist 2:16
9. Rescuing Harry 1:46
10. Statesman 1:49
11. Ginger’s First Test 1:16
12. Whiskey’s Demons 1:02
13. Tornado In A Trailer Park 2:30
14. Poppy’s Terms 3:01
15. Dancing Disease 3:05
16. The Gondola Experience 6:31
17. Cabin Ambush 4:13
18. Horrific News Report 2:42
19. Flying To Poppyland 5:10
20. No Time For Emotion / Take Me Home, Country Roads* 2:52
21. Temple Battle 6:54
22. Viva Las Vegan 2:44
23. Not In Vain* 4:00
24. A Man Who’s Honorable 2:41
25. Kingsman Hoedown 2:18

*Contains an interpolation of “Take Me Home, Country Roads”
written by Taffy Danoff, Bill Danoff and John Denver