Presenting the original soundtrack to WRONG TURN 2, the anticipated sequel to the smash horror hit, WRONG TURN. Acclaimed composer Bear McCreary (TV’s BATTLESTAR GALACTICA, REST STOP) fashions a terrifying musical journey that captures all the terror and excitement of this brand new horror-thriller starring Henry Rollins (FEAST, HEAT) and Erica Leerhsen (TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE ’03). Composer McCreary’s amazing BATTLESTAR GALACTICA soundtracks have cemented his status as a major film/tv music talent and his stellar work here is no exception. WRONG TURN 2 will be in stores everywhere on DVD, released by FOX HOME ENTERTAINMENT in October 2007

Visit Captain Ahab's website here.


  1. Main Title (3:39)
  2. “Ultimate Survivalist”
    Theme Song (3:20)
    by Bear McCreary and Jonathan Snipes
    produced and performed by Captain Ahab
  3. Dale for Dinner (2:33)
  4. Birth of Baby Splooge (3:04)
  5. Nina's Theme (2:43)
  6. Mutant Cannibal Incest (3:01)
  7. Into the Mill (2:49)
  8. Arrow Through Two Heads (3:18)
  9. Dale Vigilante (3:19)
  10. Hunting Dale (3:40)
  11. Rescuing Nina (3:04)
  12. Dale to the Rescue (3:18)
  13. The Meat Grinder (2:15)
  14. Baby Splooge Lives (2:36)
  15. End Credits
    (Theme from “Wrong Turn 2”) (3:39)
  16. Under Your Bones (5:25)
    Music by Bear McCreary and Jonathan Snipes
    Lyrics by Jonathan Snipes and Brian Miller
    Performed by Captain Ahab, featuring Ivor

    Total Time: (52:11)

Retail Price: $4.98

Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.