ORDER "THUNDERCATS (2011) (2-CD SET)" NOW! Autographed copies are no-longer available.

La-La Land Records and Warner Bros. Animation proudly present the original soundtrack to the acclaimed 2011 animated series THUNDERCATS. Composer Kevin Kliesch unleashes a phenomenal, powerful score that propels this imaginative reboot of the famed 80's animated series to astounding emotional heights. Simply put, this is amazing thematic music that ranks with the best television and feature film sci-fi/fantasy scores of the past several decades. Composer Kliesch has hand-picked the best musical moments from the show, guaranteeing a sensational musical experience. Produced by Kliesch and Dan Goldwasser, and mastered by James Nelson, this 2-CD SET is packed with must-have music for any THUNDERCATS fans or film/TV music enthusiasts. CD Booklet features exclusive art and contains comments from the composer and the show's creative forces.



  1. ThunderCats Main Theme* 0:12
  2. The Sword of Omens 4:58
  3. Ancient Spirits of Evil 10:28
  4. Ramlak Rising 9:11
  5. Song of the Petalars 6:01
  6. Old Friends 8:21
  7. Journey to the Tower of Omens 6:47
  8. Legacy 4:24
  9. The Duelist and the Drifter 5:37
  10. Berbils 3:13
  11. Sight Beyond Sight 4:46
    Total Disc Time: 64:18

    DISC 2
  1. The Forest of Magi Oar 1:28
  2. Into the Astral Plane 1:21
  3. Between Brothers 6:52
  4. New Alliances 3:45
  5. Trials of Lion-O, Part 1 2:52
  6. Native Son 6:03
  7. Survival of the Fittest 1:30
  8. Curse of Ratilla 3:23
  9. Birth of the Blades 2:56
  10. The Forever Bag 2:02
  11. Recipe for Disaster 3:01
  12. The Soul Sever 2:30
  13. What Lies Above, Part 1 5:39
  14. What Lies Above, Part 2 6:31
    Total Disc Time: 50:18

    *composed by Jules Bass and Bernard Hoffer
    Total Album Time: 114:36


LLLCD 1230


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.