Limited Edition of 1500 Units.

Presenting the motion picture score to the 2007 theatrical film horror hit THE MESSENGERS, directed by The Pang Bros. and starring Kristen Stewart, Dylan McDermott, Penelope Ann Miller and John Corbett. Acclaimed composer Joseph LoDuca (EVIL DEAD TRILOGY, HERCULES, XENA, THE TRIANGLE, THE LIBRARIAN 1&2) continues his exemplary horror music stylings with this thrilling and emotionally unnerving orchestral score that skillfully weaves atmosphere and theme. Exclusive in-depth liner notes include comments from composer LoDuca and producer Sam Raimi. This is a Limited Edition of 1500 Units.


  1. The Messengers (2:56)
  2. Flashback (3:01)
  3. Girl In The Cellar (1:46)
  4. Buying The Farm (1:26)
  5. Crow Storm (1:11)
  6. Crow Scare (1:15)
  7. First Night (2:11)
  8. Crab Boy (1:45)
  9. In The Cellar (2:57)
  10. He Likes You (:53)
  11. Can You See Them? (5:07)
  12. Beneath The Floor (2:37)
  13. In Sunflowers (3:46)
  14. Enough (1:16)
  15. Mistakes (1:05)
  16. Jesse Takes Off/Through A Wall Darkly (1:38)
  17. Pitchfork Man (1:55)
  18. No Child Left Behind (2:58)
  19. Family Matters (2:22)
  20. A Family Again/End Titles (5:12)

Total Time: 47:16

Retail Price: $4.98


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.