"FANTASTIC VOYAGE" fans should also check out the amazing score to VOYAGE FROM THE BOTTOM OF THE SEA. Click here.


La-La Land Records and 20th Century Fox present the remastered re-issue of composer
Leonard Rosenman's (REBEL WITHOUT A CAUSE, A MAN CALLED HORSE, STAR TREK IV, ROBOCOP 2) legendary score to the 1966 science fiction classic FANTASTIC VOYAGE, starring Stephen Boyd, Raquel Welch and Edmond O'Brien, and directed by Richard Fleischer. Composer Rosenman provides the film with a complex musical foundation that propels the action narrative into the dramatic unknown, while keeping character, theme and emotion at the forefront. Long out of print, this wondrous soundtrack masterpiece returns, with no new tracks added, but with much improved sound, (lovingly restored by Mike Matessino), and wonderful new liner notes by film music writer Julie Kirgo. Produced by Lukas Kendall and Nick Redman and mastered by Daniel Hersch, this limited edition release of 2000 Units features all-new, eye-catching art direction courtesy of Jim Titus.


  1. Main Title Sound Effects Suite 1:45
  2. The Proteus 6:01
  3. The Chart 5:34
  4. Pulmonary Artery 5:39
  5. Group Leaves 2:53
  6. Pleural Cavity :22
  7. Proteus Moving Through Sac 4:54
  8. Channel to Ear 2:43
  9. Cora Trapped 4:15
  10. Proteus in Inner Ear :48
  11. The Human Brain 1:55
  12. Get the Laser 7:21
  13. Optic Nerve / End Cast 3:38
    Total Album Time: 47:50

    RETAIL PRICE: $19.98

LLLCD 1279


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.