Autographed by composers Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmanis & Kristopher Carter at no additional charge. Autographs are while supplies last and are not guaranteed.



La-La Land Records presents the original motion picture score to the 2007 independent dramatic-thriller motion picture BROKE SKY, starring Will Wallace, Joe Unger and Bruce Glover, and directed by Thomas L. Callaway. Composers Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmans & Kristopher Carter “Dynamic Music Partners” (BEN 10: ULTIMATE ALIEN, BATMAN: THE BRAVE AND THE BOLD, BATMAN BEYOND, TEEN TITANS, JUSTICE LEAGUE) bring their impressive musical talents to a unique and evocative orchestral score that is full of sonic surprises - much like this acclaimed southern noir, which tells the twist-laden tale of two county road-kill removal workers who are ultimately torn apart by a decades-old secret. Produced by Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmanis & Kristopher Carter and mastered by James Nelson, this release includes exclusive liner note comments from the composers and filmmakers. This is a limited edition of 1000 units.


  1. Broke Sky Main Titles* (2:34)
  2. Bucky Sets The Scene** (1:38)
  3. Possum Flop*/Meet the CRT3000*** (0:50)
  4. Bucky Flashback 1***/Delivering Groceries** (0:51)
  5. Comforting Liz*** (0:56)
  6. Tess Departs*/Earl Gets An Idea** (1:11)
  7. Tess Fishing*** (5:36)
  8. Scattering Rosebuds*/Meet Rufus** (2:31)
  9. Chain Gang Bucky*/Bucky Flashback 2*** (1:06)
  10. Late Night Montage** (1:05)
  11. Laundromat Flashback***/
    Bucky Makes Up His Mind** (1:40)
  12. Tess Laid To Rest** (1:46)
  13. Earl Sits With Rufus**/Don’t Go Out There* (0:52)
  14. Dress In The Trunk* (2:09)
  15. Earl Starts Losing It** (1:34)
  16. Bucky Learns The Truth* (3:57)
  17. Earl Goes Off The Deep End** (1:42)
  18. Cut To Slippery, Pt. 1** (1:29)
  19. Cut To Slippery, Pt. 2*** (6:14)
  20. Earl In The Pits** (2:44)
  21. Broke Sky Epilogue* (2:19)

Running Time: 44:44

* by Michael McCuistion ** by Lolita Ritmanis *** by Kristopher Carter


LLLCD 1201


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.