ORDER "BONNIE & CLYDE" and get your CD autographed by composer John Debney at no additional charge. Autographs are available while supplies last and are NOT guaranteed.

La-La Land Records and Sony Pictures Television presents the original motion picture score to the world premiere television  miniseries event BONNIE & CLYDE, starring Emile Hirsch, Holliday Grainger, Holly Hunter and William Hurt, and directed by Bruce Beresford. Acclaimed composer John Debney (PASSION OF THE CHRIST, IRON MAN 2, HATFIELDS & McCOYS, JOBS) brings this infamous true-life crime saga to roaring life with a robust, knock-out score. Produced by John Debney and Dan Goldwasser, and mastered by Noah Synder, this exciting release features attractive art design by Dan Goldwasser, which includes brief liner comments from the composer and director. BONNIE & CLYDE premieres December 8th and 9th, 2013 on the HISTORY, LIFETIME and A&E networks.



  1. Main Titles 2:08
  2. Chicken Thieves/I Was Born/Bonnie's Theme 3:30
  3. First Robbery 1:49
  4. Welcome To The Speakeasy (source) 0:59
  5. Speakeasy Raid/Prison Escape/Lovemaking/Love At First Sight 3:15
  6. Sometimes Fate Steps In/The Ballerina* 2:29
  7. The Drive Home (source) 1:02
  8. Hamer's Theme 0:36
  9. Bonnie Walks Home 1:15
  10. Clyde Dreams of Happiness 2:11
  11. Playing For You (source) 1:03
  12. I'm Bonnie Parker/Escape/Bonnie's Sacrifice 3:31
  13. Bonnie's Scrapbook/Goodbye Momma/Fate Theme 2:04
  14. First Dance (source) 0:47
  15. The Headlines/Robbery Gone Wrong 2:55
  16. Night Two Main Titles/Bonnie Strays 2:59
  17. Seneca Square Dance (source) 2:28
  18. Bank Job 1:32
  19. Buck And Blanche Join In Car/Robbery And Ballet 2:20
  20. Don't Mess With Bonnie And Clyde/Bonnie's Theme Piano 2:22
  21. One Kiss (source) 1:30
  22. The Story Of Bonnie and Clyde/Mom Won't Answer 3:14
  23. Forest Shootout/Buck Shot/Morning After 3:28
  24. Buck Is Abandoned 1:10
  25. A Banking Opportunity (source) 0:28
  26. Love Has Its Consequences 1:42
  27. Like A Rubber Ball/Prelude To Hell Unleashed/Aftermath/The Graves 5:34

  28. Main Titles (alternate)* 2:09

    * Exclusive CD Track


LLLCD 1292


Alternate Purchasing   Methods
For check or money order
Order Form

home page | shipping info | show order | entire catalog | events | links | privacy policy | info

Check our website frequently, as we expect to start releasing 1-2 projects a month. Each release will be thoroughly researched and meticulously mastered to ensure our customers a superior product. Our CD booklets will feature eye-catching photos and original art, as well as personal notes from the composers, directors, producers, actors and historians whenever possible. Happy Listening Everybody! !

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 La-La Land Records. All rights reserved.